top of page

Otwell Miller Academy Board Members

Jordan Hill


Vice President:
Travis Troutman



Danielle Houtsch


Courtney Huckelby


OMA Director:
Rich Padgett


OMA Teacher:
Leigh Tusing


OMA Teacher:
Andrea Wiseman


Sherryl Osgatharp


Meetings are held the third Monday
of every month at
Otwell Miller Academy starting @ 6:00 p.m.

Otwell Miller Academy School Board Meetings

3rd Non Holiday Monday Of Every Month 6:00 p.m.

March 7, 2022


Dear Families,


We share an important goal to provide for your children an education devoted to academic excellence and committed to ideals and values.  The OMA School Board along with the Director has determined that parent involvement and participation in school functions has exceeded needs to no longer mandate service hours.  Service hours are not a requirement for enrollment at Otwell Miller Academy.

The faculty and staff look forward to working with you to promote the value of service in volunteering.  OMA encourages you to ask for direction or advice as you participate in the opportunities to help OMA. Working together promotes a sense of pride in school and community.

OMA School Board Contact Email:

bottom of page