President - Nicki Troutman

Vice President - Emily Russell

Secretary - Danielle Houtsch

Treasurer - Mindy Nolan


March 7, 2018


Dear Families,


We share an important goal to provide for your children an education devoted to academic excellence and committed to ideals and values.  The OMA School Board along with the Director has determined that parent involvement and participation in school functions has exceeded needs to no longer mandate service hours.  Service hours are not a requirement for enrollment at Otwell Miller Academy.

The faculty and staff look forward to working with you to promote the value of service in volunteering.  OMA encourages you to ask for direction or advice as you participate in the opportunities to help OMA. Working together promotes a sense of pride in school and community.

9958 East County Road 150 North

Otwell, IN 47564, USA


©2017 by Otwell Miller Academy